Groove Chemistry

Featuring Dave Fields, Kevin Brennan and Hurricane Bob Alfano

Groove Chemistry From left to right
Dave Fields - Guitar / Vocals
Hurricane Bob Alfano - Harmonica
Ray Lavier - Drums 
Ken Serio - Drums on "For what it's worth"
Kevin Brennan - Lead Vocals
Andy Palmer - Bass
Leo Jordan - Guitar  / Vocals

For more music and videos visit the Hurricane Bob MySpace site